Committee for 2022/2023

Patron Len Jury
Vice-Patron Grant Longley / David Holmes
President John Powell
Secretary Andrew Chessum
Treasurer Neil Coutts
Exchange Superintendent Victor Sutcliffe
Sales Superintendent Nic Hendy
Committee Chris Keery
Bruce Webber
Tom Butler
Grant Longley
Roger Marshall
Newsletter Bruce Webber
Membership Secretary Andrew Chessum
Exchange Assistant Barry Gray
Sales Assistant Chris Keery
Catering Manager Carolyn Gibson
Auditor Bendall & Cant

If you would like to be involved as a committee member (a rewarding but not onerous task) please let one of the existing committee members know.